top of page

French food

Lately I've been totally obsessed by trying new restaurants here in Lyon-France, looking for original and delicious plates.

My favorite restaurant so far has been LE PARADIS DU FRUIT, I always get the same thing though.

A big nice salad with chicken sticks, mini pita bread with goat cheese and fries. Miaam... c'est bon!

Obviously I always get something to drink so I got my fav SUPER GREEN juice (DETOX JUICE).

I can't lie to you, I also had a desert... A big banana split ( my favorite)

Just like they would say, TOUT EST BON. BON POUR NOUS.

Also, I discovered a small restaurant near Bellecour where they serve hash brown burgers with cooked vegetables and cheese inside. OMG!!! , THE MOST AMAZING thing I've ever tried in my entire life.

What else? Oh yeah!! I went to this little town where I ordered a salad with camambert cheese and charcuterie, turns out there was more camambert than salad. I just still don't get it.

Although the plate was super cute, the food wasn't that good.

Voila Voila!

Let me know what your favorite restaurant is in the comments down below or in any of my social medias using the #foodisbonpournous

Xoxo,

Ur Gurl <3

Photos down here:


Featured Posts
Revenez bientôt
Dès que de nouveaux posts seront publiés, vous les verrez ici.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Pas encore de mots-clés.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page