top of page

My official cover music video!

Hello again everyone, I want to share with you my new and first cover+music video of Elastic Heart.

First of all I had my cover recorded by Mric Taylor, it took us about 12 hours to finish it.

Although it was a lot of fun and I really enjoyed it, I was so freaking tired because it was my first time ever recording a song. It finally turned out pretty well and I was impressed.

Two or three weeks later I had my video produced by Simon Y-kwis at France-Lyon.

We walked all day long to find the perfect places and my feet hurt so bad, thanks god I wasn't wearing high hills that day! That took us one entire journey, yes indeed we took a break and ate at this place called Mozzarella di Buffala. I had some delicious gnocchi, I wish I had taken a picture of them. OUUPPSS...

Anyway... to much talking #lol

Xoxo LOVE YOU GUYS :*

Go watch my video:

Featured Posts
Revenez bientôt
Dès que de nouveaux posts seront publiés, vous les verrez ici.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Pas encore de mots-clés.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page